Master's Scholarships

2018 ONS Foundation
Master's Scholarship

  • kristy alligood

    Kristy Alligood

  • korrine ashlock

    Korrine Ashlock

  • Brenda Blickhan

    Brenda Blickhan

  • kendra calawerts

    Kendra Calawerts

  • jennifer campos

    Jennifer Campos

  • lynda chambers

    Lynda Chambers

  • kelly channell

    Kelly Channell

  • allysa chapates

    Allysa Chapates

  • caroline clark

    Caroline Clark

  • kathleen coughlin

    Kathleen Coughlin

  • shannon crable

    Shannon Crable

  • Tricia Eugenio

    Tricia Eugenio

  • laura flores

    Laura Flores

  • Jaylon Harkness

    Jaylon Harkness

  • Kerrie Harmon

    Kerrie Harmon

  • lindsay herndon

    Lindsay Herndon

  • Crystal Humbert

    Crystal Humbert

  • adrianne janicik

    Adrianne Janicik

  • tiffini jarster

    Tiffini Jarster

  • katerina kafkas

    Katerina Kafkas

  • heather karem

    Heather Karem

  • samantha kolke

    Samantha Kolke

  • cassidy kotobalavu

    Cassidy Kotobalavu

  • lucy licameli

    Lucy Licameli

  • kelly mcallister

    Kelly McAllister

  • gabriela mota

    Gabriela Mota

  • osunbunmi oluwaseun

    Osunbunmi Oluwaseun

  • kate oppegaard

    Kate Oppegaard

  • kimberly oshaughnessy

    Kimberly O'Shaughnessy

  • heather pierce

    Heather Pierce

  • molly reimann

    Molly Reimann

  • reanna rentschler

    Reanna Rentschler

  • hannah rigney

    Hannah Rigney

  • michele roski

    Michele Roski

  • Shredha Solanki

    Shredha Solanki

  • Heidi Stecher

    Heidi Stecher

  • rebecca wright

    Rebecca Wright

All awards, grants and scholarships are tentative and subject to change based on funding availability.

Supported by the ONS Foundation and Oncology Nursing Certification Corporation


To provide scholarships to registered nurses who are interested in and committed to oncology nursing to continue their education by pursuing a master's degree in nursing.


Masters degree scholarships are awarded annually at $5,000 each.


  1. The candidate must be currently enrolled in (or applying to) a masters nursing degree at an NLN or CCNE accredited School of Nursing and enrolled in the 2019-2020 academic year.
  2. The candidate must have an interest in and commitment to oncology nursing.
  3. Scholarships are available to individuals who are pursuing a master's degree in nursing.
    • individuals who are currently licensed as a registered nurse
    • individuals who are not currently licensed as a registered nurse but possess a bachelor's degree in another field

NOTE: An individual cannot receive this award more than one time.

APPLICATION DEADLINE: February 1, 2019 - Check back for the application after September 15.

    2018 Masters Scholarship Recipients