Skip to main content

Leadership | Oncology Nursing Foundation

The Oncology Nursing Foundation Board of Trustees are a committed group of individuals from a variety of backgrounds who ensure the mission of the Oncology Nursing Foundation is fulfilled.

Meet Our Board

Laura M. Benson, RN, MS, ANP


New Rochelle, NY

Ryan R. Iwamoto, MN, RN, AOCN® Emeritus

President - Elect

Seattle, WA

Elyse A. Sporkin, MPH, RN, OCN® Emeritus

Secretary - Treasurer

Houston, Texas

Allegra M. Baccinelli, MSN, RN


Santa Fe, TX

Linda Cuaron, PhD, MN, RN


Seattle, WA

Bertie Fields, RN, MS


Westerville, Ohio

Anne Gross

Anne H. Gross, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN


Boston, MA

Brenda Nevidjon, MSN, RN, FAAN

ONS CEO, Ex-Officio

Pittsburgh, PA

Explore More About the Foundation